Quizzes Fact Box Photo Identification Famous Art Celebrities
Personal Links
Browse Quizzes
Search Quizzes

Capitals of Indian States

India has 28 states. This quiz is just about their capitals.


Quiz ID:#15348
Fun:*** (2.33)
Difficulty:* (1.05)
Category:Geography > Asia
Created By:kunjuAin****!!




#1   What is the capital of Andra Pradesh?

Your Answer: (Show Hint)

#2   Shillong is the capital of Mizoram.

#3   Shillong is capital of Meghalaya.

#4   What is the capital of Karnataka?

#5   Thiruvananthapuram is the capital of which state?

#6   Mumbai is the capital of Maharashtra.

#7   Kolkata is the capital of West Bengal.

#8   Jaipur is the capital of Gujarat.

#9   What is the capital of Orissa?

#10   Kohima is the capital of Nagaland.

#11   Bhopal is the capital of Uttar Pradesh.

#12   Pondicherry is the capital of Tamil Nadu.





You cannot read or post comments until you complete the quiz.

Back to Top
Online Now
7 users and 403 guests

Users In Chat
Follow Braingle!
Get a free account
  • Submit your own brain teasers
  • Vote on puzzles and track your favorites
  • Chat with other smart people
Sign up now!
Copyright © 1999-2017 | FAQ | Widgets | Links | Green | Subscribe | Contact | Privacy | Conditions | Advertise | Braingle Time: 7:44 pm
Sign In Create a free account