Quizzes Fact Box Photo Identification Famous Art Celebrities
Personal Links
Browse Quizzes
Search Quizzes

Philippine Provinces & Capitals VI

There are 82 provinces in the Philippines. Let's see how well you know the provinces and their capitals.


Quiz ID:#17433
Fun:** (1.67)
Difficulty:** (1.87)
Category:Geography > Asia
Created By:HUNTER21Aes*




#1   What is the capital of Benguet?

#2   What is the capital of Ifugao?

#3   What is the capital of Davao Oriental?

#4   What is the capital of Misamis Oriental?

#5   What is the capital of Romblon?

#6   What is the capital of Batanes?

#7   Where is the regional center of Metropolitan Manila?

#8   Where in Manila can you find many different colleges and universities?

#9   How many cities is Manila comprised of?

#10   Where is the zero kilometer reading in the Philippines?





You cannot read or post comments until you complete the quiz.

Back to Top

Online Now
5 users and 519 guests

Users In Chat
Follow Braingle!
Tap into all 20,000+ of our brain teasers, riddles and puzzles on your iPhone or iPad.

Braingle in the iTunes App Store
Copyright © 1999-2017 | FAQ | Widgets | Links | Green | Subscribe | Contact | Privacy | Conditions | Advertise | Braingle Time: 2:34 am
Sign In Create a free account