Brain Teasers Trivia Mentalrobics
Optimized for Wii (visit full site)


The Kingdom of Lesotho is a small country on the continent of Africa. See how many of these basic facts you can get right.


Quiz ID:#31385
Fun:*** (2.88)
Difficulty:** (1.96)
Category:Geography > Africa
Created By:Rhythmic


#1   How many countries border Lesotho?

#2   Which of the following bodies of water borders Lesotho?

#3   Which of the following states of the United States is closest in size to Lesotho?

#4   The flag of Lesotho consists of four colours. What are they?

#5   Lesotho has two official languages. One of them is Sesotho. What is the other?

#6   What percentage of Lesotho is water?

#7   Lesotho is divided into districts for administrative purposes. How many districts are there?

#8   What is the capital of Lesotho?

#9   The size of Lesotho's capital is closest to which of the following Australian cities?

#10   The motto of Lesotho is "Khotso, Pula, Nala". In English, khotso means peace and pula means rain. What does nala translate to?




You cannot read comments until you complete the quiz.

To post a comment, please visit the Full Site

Back to Top

Copyright © 1999-2007 | Green | Privacy | Conditions
You are using the TV formatted version of Braingle. For more functionality, please visit the Full Website.

Sign In